top of page
  • kettleashlee

Hello Again!

Updated: Jul 14, 2022


As Marshall Mathers once said, "Guess whos back, back again...." I have returned to the blogging world and I am sure that the whole 2 of you that read my posts are delighted (haha). I started to fall out of love with blogging and the low reach was a little disapointing but now I am approaching from a new perspective of this is a way to document our life and and adventures and even if it helps 1 person think "ohh what a great day out" then thats a win by me!


So here I am again renewed and ready to share what we have been up to, on another note we have also made the decision that as a family we need to be seeing and experiencing more of the world and have made a plan to start travelling more and getting ourselves and more importantly the kids into travelling. I have set up another blog dedicated to Kettles Travels and I hope that you join me over there too where we will be showing you how to experience the world even if your on a tight budget, work full time and have school age kids as lets face it not many of us can drop everything to travel the world for a year.


Thats where I will end off and start getting some ideas together and posts together as to what we have been up to but let me tell you that August is going to be a busy month!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page